Monday, May 29, 2006

Telugu Short Story Winners

Source: The Hindu
The R.S. Krishna Moorthy Memorial Telugu Short Stories Competition 2006 was won by Durga Prasad Sarkar from Vizag, for "Musugu." S. Kanta Rao, Paloncha, Khammam, came second with "Poru Vanam" and M. Sundaram, Chennai, third with "Chinnodu Kadu Peddodu." The prizes were Rs. 3,000, Rs. 2,000 and Rs. 1,000 respectively.


Post a Comment

<< Home